Visual Information Processing and Learning
Visual Information Processing and Learning


Student

PhD Student

  • Chen He

    Lifelong/Incremental Learning

    Email: chen.he@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Chunrui Han

    Face Recognition, Meta-learning, Few-shot Classification

    Email: chunrui.han@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Dechao Meng

    Video understanding

    Email: dechao.meng@vipl.ac.cn

  • Gongwei Chen

    Scene Understanding, Deep Learning

    Email: gongwei.chen@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Haomiao Liu

    image retrieval, object classification

    Email: haomiao.liu@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Jiahao Yang

    Email: jiahao.yang@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Lanqing Hu

    Transfer Learning, Face Recognition

    Email: lanqing.hu@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Nan Lai

    Email:

  • Shuzhe Wu

    Face/Vehicle Detection, Object Detection

    Email: shuzhe.wu@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Xiangyang Li

    Machine Learning, Image Understanding

    Email: xiangyang.li@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Xuesong Niu

    Affective Computing

    Email: xuesong.niu@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Yucheng Chen

    person re-identification

    Email: yucheng.chen@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • ZHUO Junbao

    Open domain recognition, transfer learning, domain adaptation, cross-modal retrieval

    Email: junbao.zhuo@vipl.ict.ac.cn


Visual Information Processing and Learning
  • Address :No.6 Kexueyuan South Road
  • Zhongguancun,Haidian District
  • Beijing,China
  • Postcode :100190
  • Tel : (8610)62600514
  • Email:yi.cheng@vipl.ict.ac.cn
  • Valse

  • Big Lecture of DL

Copyright @ Visual Information Processing and Learning 京ICP备05002829号 京公网安备1101080060