Visual Information Processing and Learning
Visual Information Processing and Learning


Student

Master's Student

  • Dalu Feng

    Email: dalu.feng@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Fangyi Zhang

    Single Object Tracking

    Email: fangyi.zhang@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Hongkai Zhang

    Object Detection

    Email: hongkai.zhang@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Jiancheng Cai

    computer vision

    Email: jiancheng.cai@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Jun Wei

    Computer Vision

    Email: jun.wei@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Mengying Hu

    computer vision

    Email: mengying.hu@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Sijin Wang

    Intersection of CV and NLP

    Email: sijin.wang@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Yanxiao Zhang

    Computer Vision

    Email: yanxiao.zhang@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Yude Wang

    Semantic Segmentation, Instance Segmentation

    Email: wangyude17s@ict.ac.cn

  • Zhibo Wang

    Computer Vision

    Email: zhibo.wang@vipl.ict.ac.cn


Visual Information Processing and Learning
  • Address :No.6 Kexueyuan South Road
  • Zhongguancun,Haidian District
  • Beijing,China
  • Postcode :100190
  • Tel : (8610)62600514
  • Email:yi.cheng@vipl.ict.ac.cn
  • Valse

  • Big Lecture of DL

Copyright @ Visual Information Processing and Learning 京ICP备05002829号 京公网安备1101080060