Visual Information Processing and Learning
Visual Information Processing and Learning


Student

PhD Student

  • Chen He

    Lifelong/Incremental Learning

    Email: chen.he@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Chunrui Han

    Face Recognition, Meta-learning, Few-shot Classification

    Email: chunrui.han@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Dechao Meng

    Video understanding

    Email: dechao.meng@vipl.ac.cn

  • Gongwei Chen

    Scene Understanding, Deep Learning

    Email: gongwei.chen@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Jiahao Yang

    Email: jiahao.yang@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Lanqing Hu

    Transfer Learning, Face Recognition

    Email: lanqing.hu@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Nan Lai

    Email:

  • Qiyang Wan

    Email: qiyang.wan@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Shishi Qiao

    Video Face Retrieval/Recognition, Manifold Learning; Hierarchical Image Understanding, esp. for Image to Image Translation and Scene Image Generation

    Email: shishi.qiao@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Wenbin Wang

    Scene Understanding, Object Detection, Deep Learning

    Email: wenbin.wang@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Xuesong Niu

    Affective Computing

    Email: xuesong.niu@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Yucheng Chen

    person re-identification

    Email: yucheng.chen@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Yuecong Min

    gesture recognition, sign language recognition

    Email: yuecong.min at vipl dot ict dot ac dot cn

  • Yunjia Sun

    gaze estimation

    Email: sunyunjia18z@ict.ac.cn


Visual Information Processing and Learning
  • Address :No.6 Kexueyuan South Road
  • Zhongguancun,Haidian District
  • Beijing,China
  • Postcode :100190
  • Tel : (8610)62600514
  • Email:yi.cheng@vipl.ict.ac.cn
  • Valse

  • Big Lecture of DL

Copyright @ Visual Information Processing and Learning 京ICP备05002829号 京公网安备1101080060