中科院计算所视觉信息处理与学习组
中科院计算所视觉信息处理与学习组


Student

PhD Student

  • Email: liye.dong@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Chen He

    Lifelong/Incremental Learning

    Email: chen.he@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Chunrui Han

    Face Recognition, Meta-learning, Few-shot Classification

    Email: chunrui.han@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Dechao Meng

    Video understanding

    Email: dechao.meng@vipl.ac.cn

  • Gongwei Chen

    Scene Understanding, Deep Learning

    Email: gongwei.chen@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Jiahao Yang

    Email: jiahao.yang@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Lanqing Hu

    Transfer Learning, Face Recognition

    Email: lanqing.hu@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Nan Lai

    Email:

  • Qiyang Wan

    Email: qiyang.wan@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Shishi Qiao

    Video Face Retrieval/Recognition, Manifold Learning; Hierarchical Image Understanding, esp. for Image to Image Translation and Scene Image Generation

    Email: shishi.qiao@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Wenbin Wang

    Scene Understanding, Object Detection, Deep Learning

    Email: wenbin.wang@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Xuesong Niu

    Affective Computing

    Email: xuesong.niu@vipl.ict.ac.cn

  • Yude Wang

    Weakly Supervised Semantic Segmentation

    Email: yude dot wang at vipl dot ict dot ac dot cn

  • Yuecong Min

    gesture recognition, sign language recognition

    Email: yuecong.min at vipl dot ict dot ac dot cn


中科院计算所视觉信息处理与学习组
  • 单位地址:北京海淀区中关村科学院南路6号
  • 邮编:100190
  • 联系电话:010-62600514
  • Email:yi.cheng@vipl.ict.ac.cn
  • Valse

  • 深度学习大讲堂

版权所有 @ 中科院计算所视觉信息处理与学习组 京ICP备05002829号-1 京公网安备1101080060